44239344

So I just want to take a quick moment to bring you up to speed with that’s going on regarding these things.

For starters I’m going to stop my reviews of Selector Infected WIXOSS as I’m still way back on ep 4 and by the time it takes to write all the remaining review, I’ll be into the summer season already. With that said I’d like to also mention that I’ll be picking up season 2, Selector Spread WIXOSS this fall season. So there is my first pick up for reviewing this fall, what those other 5 anime will be, well I’ve got months before I need to make a choice. One might be Sora no Method though, check out the PV.

That brings me to the next thing. On Tuesday July 1st, I’ll be announcing what 6 summer anime I’ll be reviewing. So far I’ve got Rail Wars and Aldnoah.Zero confirmed, so there are just a remaining 4 that need to be dealt with. If you haven’t seen my Summer Anime Preview post, then I highly advise you go read it. Feel free to stare at the pic of the sexy anime girl in a bikini. Don’t worry, I’ve included the Pixiv link for your personal enjoyment later.

Alright then, that’s all I wanted to say for now. This week I’ll be writing and posting the final reviews for: No Game No Life, Knights of Sidonia, and Love Live! School Idol Project 2. Look forward to those and I’ll cya in the next post!

**Pixiv Link**

-Nick

