Welcome back yet again for another special post in the Love Live Birthday Girls series. Today is a very special day as it’s the birthday for the μ’s leader, Honoka-chan!

August 3rd, yes another birthday so soon after Nico’sHonoka Kousaka is of course one of my favorites, as it’s impossible to not love her. Her energy, passion, enthusiasm, determination and love for singing make her a character you easily fall in love with, even if she’s a bit random at times.

Like I do for every Love Live girl, I always enjoy taking the time to honor each girl for this special day and celebrate it by posting lots of pics of her.

**Header pic Pixiv Link!**


Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
45091690
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
45090662
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Source Link
Source Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link

 

So there you have it, another birthday and another birthday pic spam. Thank you for stopping by to enjoy this, and I’ll cya back here August 31st for another special birthday post, that being for the one and only Hatsune Miku. Also be sure to join me September 12th for Kotori Minami’s birthday.

Have a good one guys!


 

If you noticed any spelling or grammatical errors, please be sure to tell me so I can fix them.

Do you have an anime blog, site, Tumblr or Facebook page? Want to exchange links? Stop by my Link Exchange page and leave a comment, I’ll add you to the growing list!

Got this anime that you think I’ll enjoy? Leave a comment on my Recommendations page and I’ll check it out at some point. I may even review it too!

I’m always on Twitter tweeting about all kinds of stuff. If you’ve got a Twitter account, why not follow me?

-Nick

