Since I’m not watching Glasslip anymore, just reading the tweets from those who’ve decided to continue it are quite hilarious. Here’s a collection of tweets I’ve gathered from the latest ep.

Spoilers probably, swearing just a bit. The majority of tweets that I found were mostly in Japanese or another language, so I picked the few English ones I found.

Here we go!


So if you’re still watching Glasslip… why haven’t you stopped yet?


If you noticed any spelling or grammatical errors, please be sure to tell me so I can fix them.

Do you have an anime blog, site, Tumblr or Facebook page? Want to exchange links? Stop by my Link Exchange page and leave a comment, I’ll add you to the growing list!

Got this anime that you think I’ll enjoy? Leave a comment on my Recommendations page and I’ll check it out at some point. I may even review it too!

I’m always on Twitter tweeting about all kinds of stuff. If you’ve got a Twitter account, why not follow me?

-Nick

