Another girl, another birthday!

Here we are again on another special day, this time we’re celebrating the birthday of μ’s member Kotori Minami. As fans of Love Live know, Kotori is one of the three main characters in the anime and one of the original members of μ’s as well. Kotori is also known as “Legendary Maid Minalinsky” from her time working in a maid cafe in Akihabara (S1E09). Kotori is also the costume maker in the group, so everyone looking fabulous during each performance is thanks to her fine work. Like the other 8 girls, Kotori is a favorite of mine. While she’s quite indecisive and has a hard time expressing herself, she really cares for her friends and is always looking out for them.

So I’m sure you’re here to look at the fine pics I’ll be showcasing here, so let’s get started with that. But first here’s a short video to watch.

Let’s take a look at the pics now!

**Pixiv Link for header pic!**


Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
45923098
Pixiv Link
37806161
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
So lovely!  Pixiv Link
So lovely!
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
This is by far one of the most beautiful Kotori pics I've seen. Pixiv Link
This is by far one of the most beautiful Kotori pics I’ve seen.
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link
Pixiv Link

So there you have it, a day devoted to Kotori! I hope you’ve enjoyed this pic spam and video and make sure to post a few on Twitter too to join in the celebration. I’ll be back on October 21st for Eli’s birthday then November 1st for Rin’s birthday.

That’s it for me, I’m off to probably work on some reviews now. I’ll cya in the next post!


If you noticed any spelling or grammatical errors, please be sure to tell me so I can fix them.

Do you have an anime blog, site, Tumblr or Facebook page? Want to exchange links? Stop by my Link Exchange page and leave a comment, I’ll add you to the growing list!

Got this anime that you think I’ll enjoy? Leave a comment on my Recommendations page and I’ll check it out at some point. I may even review it too!

I’m always on Twitter tweeting about all kinds of stuff. If you’ve got a Twitter account, why not follow me?

-Nick

