Hey everyone. It’s Deven Luca and I’m coming at you with another Love Live School Idol Festival post.

So on October 31st, the event Emono wa… Kimi dayo! or I’m Gonna Get You! in English ended so I’m here to report my progress.

Stats

Rank: 39
Until Next Rank: 612 EXP
Love Gems:54
Gold:396,600

Not bad on the leveling. I went up seven levels and got a crapload more gold and I have nearly five times more Love Gems than when I started. Technically…

Strategy

So my strategy while sound failed. My internet at home broken down for 4 days and I couldn’t get anything at the library so it slowed me down. However the time that I could play I did stack up on Tokens, planning to do X4 songs so I could catch up or at least end the event with a semi honorable amount of points. I finished with 6459 Event Points at Rank 18,592.

2014-10-31 18.26.10

Goal

I epically failed…I’m sad. Eli!

Break Even

This is the only part where I was successful. In fact I did best here getting 54 love gems. Not bad in my opinion. Now I said technically. I cashed in my Love Gems for the 10+1 Roll and came out with a good few Rare Smile cards

2014-10-31 20.33.40

So as you can see, sorry for the quality I took this with my tablet, the Rare Nico, Honoka, and Eli had have been idolized and during the Event I got lucky during a Normal Student Draw and got a Rare Nozomi so I idolized them. So in short my Smile Team is awesome. Give me a few more days and all of them are going to be fully leveled and no Smile song in the game is going to be able to hold me back.

I also got a Pure SR Maki but I have no Idea what’s its ability does. I’ll post the card on Twitter later today and see what you guys think.

So that’s what happened.

I just need to do a bit of work on my timing and hope with my internet being back on at home and stuff at the library works out. If that happens the next event, the Second Score Match with a Kotori Card on the line, I’m definitely going to come out on top.

341px-SR_182_Kotori_Event

So until the next event, where I hope I’ll get a card,
Later Days!

You can ask me as many questions as you want on Ask.fm and you can follow me on Twitter to know when my new reviews are coming out. You’ll know when stuff comes out right when it does! 🙂

Also check out my main blog on AnimeThief where you can find a whole lot of Speculations, Anime News, Date A Live and Love Live up the wazoo and whole lot of other stuff. What are you waiting for? Check out the stuff that isn’t on here? But always come back here. My heart’s on both blogs. 🙂

