Hey everyone. It’s Deven Luca and I’m coming at you with another Love Live School Idol Festival post.

So on today, November 14th, the Event Second Round Score Match ended so I’m here to report my progress.

Stats

Rank:46
Until Next Rank:817
Love Gems: 0
Gold: 382,500

Strategy

Kotori is mine! I have the Kotori card! Yes!!!

So on the final day of the event around 2 in the afternoon, I got the last bit of points I needed to get the Kotori Card.

I did really well. I kept everything on alarm to make sure that I played right on schedule. Of course I dropped the buck on Sunday when I went to the library and didn’t play the entire day. So based on that, I should have been able to get Kotori card yesterday instead of day. But hey it’s better to get it at all rather than not have it at all.

Goal

Ouch! Ouch! It hurts to be this awesome! Kotori!

2014-11-13 14.09.33

So since I’ve gotten it, I guess I’ll explain it. It’s of course a Cool card with a base Cool score in 3530. It’s got the ability known as Angel? Nurse?, which makes the score jump by 1250 every time score hits 18,000 with a 14% success rate.

It’s a pretty awesome ability and on hard songs it’s going to go off at least a few times.

Break Even

I didn’t break even. I didn’t get any Love Gems…well I did but I spent them really quick.

2014-11-13 23.24.45 2014-11-13 23.25.00

So nothing really got better on the Smile side, I just fully levelled up my SR Rin and started levelling my UR Eli.

Same thing on Cool too.

So everything went well on this and the next event is called Junsui Sengen with a Honoka Card on the line. I’ll be telling you what the English name once it comes around.

SR_189_Honoka_Event

So until the next event, where I hope I’ll get a card
Later Days

You can ask me as many questions as you want on Ask.fm and you can follow me on Twitter to know when my new reviews are coming out. You’ll know when stuff comes out right when it does! 🙂

Also check out my main blog on AnimeThief where you can find a whole lot of Speculations, Anime News, Date A Live and Love Live up the wazoo and whole lot of other stuff. What are you waiting for? Check out the stuff that isn’t on here? But always come back here. My heart’s on both blogs. 🙂

