Please Anime Gods…

Deven watches the episode

Two side chapters in one episode?

I’m okay with this episode. It’s pretty good. It’s kinda sad though. I had a sad and depressing saying from one of my Thief King Chronicles character Silas.

If only there was a reason to why we suffer…-Silas Voleur III

Not bad in my opinion.

So we start off the episode with Lucy leaving the house, heading to the guild. She’s going to the guild and about to try to learn some new types of magic.

Good. Lucy can be awesome. You can look at the upcoming Tarturus arc and see that! Even if she fails for the next few arcs, she’ll still be badass after all of that.

Anyway back to the story. So Lucy goes to Mirajane and asks to learn Transformation Magic. Mira goes for it and then head to the park to practice along with Natsu and Happy who want to learn too.

Snapshot_1

While that happens Wendy, Evergreen, and Erza plan to go shopping.

Then we switch over back Lucy, Mira, and the others and after a long explanation, Mira explains how to do Transformation Magic.

Hmm sounds good. So you can transform into anyone…imagine the possibilities. If she transformed into Juvia then it’d be two sexy Juvias. My heart can’t take it!

So after that we switch back over to Erza, Wendy, and Evergreen shopping.

Very cute and high fashion.

But then it goes to this.

Snapshot_13

What’s wrong me? Did I drop into a Batman comic? Am on LSD?

So with her weird but sexy sense of style Erza buys herself a copy.

Snapshot_14

I don’t even know what to say….

Snapshot_15

That’s what I’m going to do.

So we go back to the park where it looks like Transformation Magic is going good for Natsu and Happy…

However looks like Lucy can’t get it.

Also looks like Macao and Wakaba are trying to learn but you know how it is for side character. Poor side characters, no love for them.

So when they fail like total losers, they go through a weird change…

Meanwhile Erza goes and does all types of heroic deeds as Fairy Woman. She eventually fights agains Mr. Purple and the Cigar, Macao and Wakaba’s transformed selves.

She gets a good few punches before Gajeel and Lily save her as Fairy Man and Fairy Boy. I’m serious. You can’t make this stuff up.

So they manage to beat them and return them to normal…then this happens.

Snapshot_20

And with that the episode’s over. It’s not a bad episode but not as good as it could be. Maybe I’m getting too impatient for the Tarturus arc but I’m thinking I’m not going to be satisfied until we get it.

Oh and the end card for the episode.

Snapshot_21

Ah Mirajane…So sexy. A-1 may have a lot of filler but they know what to put in the ending. Mirajane is soo hot.

This is definitely a saved picture. Did you know most people are starting to collect these pictures? Granted I don’t have the Lucy, Erza, and Wendy pajamas set but I got all of this current set.

So let’s hope for something good and for the Tarturus arc and April to come around soon.

Until then,
Later Days

You can ask me as many questions as you want on Ask.fm and you can follow me on Twitter to know when my new reviews are coming out. You’ll know when stuff comes out right when it does! 🙂

Also check out my main blog on AnimeThief where you can find a whole lot of Speculations, Anime News, Date A Live and Love Live up the wazoo and whole lot of other stuff. What are you waiting for? Check out the stuff that isn’t on here? But always come back here. My heart’s on both blogs. 🙂

