Hey everyone it’s Deven and I’m coming at you with some Love Live School Idol Festival News.

It’s been two years since LLSIF started in Japan and they’re going all out.

These awesome gifts are:

1. 7 Days log in bonus starting April 16th. 1 Love Gem per Day.

2. Addition of the Season 2 Blu-Ray songs which are:
Shiawase Iki No SMILING(Honoka)
Zurui yo Magentic today(Maki and Nico)
Kururin Miracle(Rin)
Storm in Lover(Umi and Eli)
Moshi no Kara Kitto(Nozomi)
Suki desu ga Suki desu Ka?(Kotori and Hanayo)
Soshite Saigou no Page ni Wa(Muse)

3. School Idol Diary Collorabation Part 2. Each member gets a new chapter.

4. School Idol Festival Illustration Book Number 2 goes on sale in May.

5. Addition of Quests in the game. Complete these quests to earn rewards. I currently don’t have any info on this.

6. Also the new Music S.T.A.R.T Rare card cards will be released.

And finally the UR Promo Nozomi will be released beginning April 21st to May 31st. Make sure to log at least 5 times during that point.

5bdb1a174f67d309cd0a9c52ae2c8fba

And that’s it. I wish I had a tablet right now…ah the suffering

So until we get more,
Later Days

You can ask me as many questions as you want on Ask.fm and you can follow me on Twitter to know when my new reviews are coming out. You’ll know when stuff comes out right when it does! 🙂

Also check out my main blog on AnimeThief where you can find a whole lot of Speculations, Anime News, Date A Live and Love Live up the wazoo and whole lot of other stuff. What are you waiting for? Check out the stuff that isn’t on here? But always come back here. My heart’s on both blogs. 🙂

