New Outline. New Info, More Pics  but the same Deven!

Rin-chan’s walking in the rain but at least she’s got this cute raincoat on! The 9th Score Match has begun!

Hey everyone it’s Deven and I’m coming at you with another Love Live School Idol Festival post. It’s good to be back!

This event is the 9th Score Match . This event will take place between June 4th to June 15th.

Ability: A Big Puddle
For every 17 hit combo string, there is a 27% chance of increasing player’s score by 385 points. 

Ribbit! Ribbit! She looks cute. I like the frog hat and the leaf umbrella. It’s going to be a nice addition to my smile team too.

Here we go!

Stats

So here’s a new part! Some information about how the event went down when the Japanese did the event.

So in the Japanese Event the Tier 1 Point Cutoff was 92,486 while the 2nd Tier Point Cutoff was 60,349.

Now we can guess that the difficulty to get the tiers aren’t going to change that much. I’m not sure but Rin isn’t that popular in English.

So as for my stats here they are:

Rank: 74
Until Next Rank: 1503
Love Gems: 37
Gold: 509300

Strategy

My strategy for this is…nothing. I’m just getting back into the game and I don’t want to rush myself and waste gems. And plus Rin isn’t my favorite. I’m going to get the card but I’m not going to hurt myself trying either. I’m saving my gems for the Nozomi event in July.

Goal

My Goal is to get a few love gems through the battle that is the Score Match.

Break Even

I have no intention to use any of my Love Gems so there’s only up from here.

Also you can check out this app online. It can calculate how many love gems you’ll need to reach a specific goal.

https://yefta.com/llsif/

And with that I’m out.

And now we end with a pic spam!

 

I hope that you all get your hands on a shiny new Rin card so until after the event,
Later Days

You can ask me as many questions as you want on Ask.fm and you can follow me on Twitter to know when my new reviews are coming out. You’ll know when stuff comes out right when it does! 🙂

Also check out my main blog on AnimeThief where you can find a whole lot of Speculations, Anime News, Date A Live and Love Live up the wazoo and whole lot of other stuff. What are you waiting for? Check out the stuff that isn’t on here? But always come back here. My heart’s on both blogs. 🙂

