Hey everyone. It’s Deven Luca and I’m coming at you with another Love Live School Idol Festival post.

So on June 30th, the Just Between Us Event ended so I’m here to report my progress.

Stats

Rank:80
Until Next Rank:768
Love Gems:86
Gold:51700

Strategy

Another event, another good Cool Card. Team Cool is got a lot of love to it!

I can’t exactly remember when I won the Eli card but it was roughly around the same time that Nick won his so it was probably two or three days before the end of the event.

Goal

I’ve got her! I wish I tried for the idolization but you all know…

426px-Eli_cool_sr350

So since I’ve gotten it, I guess I’ll explain it. It’s a Cool card with a Cool score of 4660 at level 60. It’s got the ability called Time Together With You. Which for every 20 perfects, there is a 31 percent chance of increasing the player’s score by 380. Not bad but I’ll be using it for its base stats. I have a lot of score booster cards on my Cool team.

Break Even

I made out well with gems! I’ve almost got 90! I’ve also learned that the voucher scouting will be at the end of the month on July 31st. So I plan on saving some gems for that. However on July 15th this beauty comes out and I have to get her!

Ability: Devoted Feelings
-For every 17 notes, there’s a 28% chance of recovering player’s HP by 3.

And it’s confirmed to have the highest Pure stat in the game when idolized! I’m going to everything in my power to get this card!!!

And that’s why I stock up on my gems.

Now for the next event….

Tenth Round Score Match or as I like to call it “Deven vs Nick: A Love Live Battle!”

We will go at it and Deven will be victorious for Nozomi!!!

Here’s the card in all her beauty!

Ability: Breath of Relief
-Every 15 seconds, there is a 39% chance of increasing player’s score by 385 points.

And she’s got a base Smile stat of 4730! Best girl confirmed!

So until the next event where Nick will be crying how he lost to Deven,
Later Days
You can ask me as many questions as you want on Ask.fm and you can follow me on Twitter to know when my new reviews are coming out. You’ll know when stuff comes out right when it does! 🙂

Also check out my main blog on AnimeThief where you can find a whole lot of Speculations, Anime News, Date A Live and Love Live up the wazoo and whole lot of other stuff. What are you waiting for? Check out the stuff that isn’t on here? But always come back here. My heart’s on both blogs. 🙂

