New Outline. New Info, More Pics but the same Deven!

Nozomi-sama’s selling water. I have water at home…I’m going to buy all of Nozomi-sama’s water! I don’t care if it’s a billion dollars a bottle! The Tenth Round Score Match has begun!

Hey everyone. It’s Deven and I’m coming at you with another Love Live School Idol Festival Post.

This event is the Tenth Round Score Match Event. This event will take place between July 6th to July 16th

Ability: Breath of Relief
-Every 15 seconds, there is a 39% chance of increasing player’s score by 385 points.

It’s got a base Smile score when it’s idolized of 4730!

I need her! I want her!!

And plus I really need something powerful on the Smile Team. They aren’t doing well over there.

Stats

Rank:81
Until Next Rank:2040
Love Gems:88
Gold:9350

Strategy

Wow the first time I actually have a strategy. Usually I don’t try for T2 or T1 in any event but this is the first time in a while that a Nozomi event has been around. So I’m going all out here.

I’m also going to be facing Nick in a battle of points! I fully intend to win this battle! I will win no matter what!

According to the Yefta, to get to my required number of points I need to use 15 Love Gems. So that means that I’ll be down to 73. Hopefully I’ll be able to grab up some other gems during the course of the event.

Goal

My Goal is to win this!! I will never give up! I will get this!

Break Even

I rather not use any more than 17 Love Gems max and no more. I’m going to win this one.

And with that I’m out.

So Nick, do you have enough gems in stock to face me?

And the Before the Event ends with a pic spam! And now we end with a Nozomi pic spam!

So until after the Event,

Later Days

You can ask me as many questions as you want on Ask.fm and you can follow me on Twitter to know when my new reviews are coming out. You’ll know when stuff comes out right when it does! 🙂

Also check out my main blog on AnimeThief where you can find a whole lot of Speculations, Anime News, Date A Live and Love Live up the wazoo and whole lot of other stuff. What are you waiting for? Check out the stuff that isn’t on here? But always come back here. My heart’s on both blogs. 🙂

