Hey everyone. It’s Deven Luca and I’m coming at you with another Love Live School Idol Festival post.

So on July 16th, the Tenth Round Score Match ended so I’m here to report my progress.

Stats

Rank:86
Until Next Rank:1009
Love Gems:11
Gold:4250

Strategy

Nozomi-sama obtained x2! I’ve got the idolized version…I’m sleepy. I stayed up until 3 a.m.

I can’t exactly remember when I won the  first Nozomi card but it was probably around the 3rd or 4th day…I think. I don’t really keep track often.

Goal

I’ve got her but never again unless it’s a Nozomi, Eli, or Hanayo! I didn’t want to stay up this late!

426px-Nozomi_smile_sr360_t

 

So since I’ve gotten it, I guess I’ll explain it. It’s a Smile card with a Smile score of 4730 at level 80. It’s got the ability called Sigh of Relief. Which for every 15 seconds, there is a 39% chance of increasing player’s score by 385 points. Excellent! I’ve got a new Center for Team Smile.

Break Even

whole-life-is-a-lie__oPt

That’s what I feel!!! I tried to do a 10+1 pull after the event for the Mermaid Nozomi and this is all I got!!!!

 

Screenshot_2015-07-16-08-19-13 Screenshot_2015-07-16-08-19-26

The life I’ve lived has been a lie! I wanted Nozomi Mermaid! All I got was Umi and Eli!  Excuse me while I cry myself to sleep.

 

Now for the next event….

μ’s Swimsuit Contest for the Kotori card! Yay…I’m going to need a few days…I’m not emotionally ready right now.

Here’s the card…

Appeal: Summer Water Girl
For every 23 perfects, there is a 25% chance of increasing player’s score by 525 points

And she’s got a base Pure stat of 4640 at level 80.  Pretty good in my opinion.

So until the next event,
Later Days

Note:  About the competition between me and Nick, I gave up around the 5th day. The way that things were going I was going to unable to scout for the Nozomi and I wanted to save Love Gems. However that has no point now.  Besides I lost anyway.  I finished at rank 3800 with 52528 points while Nick finished with rank 3153 with 52997 points. 

 
You can ask me as many questions as you want on Ask.fm and you can follow me on Twitter to know when my new reviews are coming out. You’ll know when stuff comes out right when it does! 🙂

Also check out my main blog on AnimeThief where you can find a whole lot of Speculations, Anime News, Date A Live and Love Live up the wazoo and whole lot of other stuff. What are you waiting for? Check out the stuff that isn’t on here? But always come back here. My heart’s on both blogs. 🙂

