New Outline. New Info. More Pics but the same Deven!

Deven watching Fate/Grand Order for the maintenance to end.

fw6JK0u

It’s going to work soon…I know it will…please…I’m begging! I didn’t reroll ten times to get Siegfried just to watch a maintenance screen!

Deven looks at his watch

Looks like I need to do Love Live Before the Event post. I’ll be back Fate!

Nico’s armed with her little water gun, ready to spray anyone that comes her way! 

The Eleventh Route Score match has begun.

Hey everyone. It’s Deven and I’m coming at you with another Love Live School Idol Festival Post.

This event is the Eleventh Round Score Match. This event will take place between August 5th to August 14th.

Ability: School Swimsuit Nico ♪
For every 26 notes, there is a 36% chance of increasing player’s score by 365 points.

Hmm she would be a good part of my Pure team…

Stats

Rank:89
Until Next Rank:2336
Love Gems:47
Gold:8850

Strategy

Well I need some gems and that’s about it. I’m going to be sleeping during this event. If I manage to get this card, then I’d be surprised.

Goal

I’m going to try but if I don’t, I won’t be complaining.

Break Even

I’ve got 47 Love Gems and I have 4 current Scouting Tickets. I can either get the three gems and scout for that last ticket. Or get to rank 100 then get that Ticket scout.

I’m going to wait.

As for going for the Maki in the next event, I’m still mulling it over.

So as I am legally bound to, we will end this with a Nico Pic spam.

So until after the event,
Later Days

You can ask me as many questions as you want on Ask.fm and you can follow me on Twitter to know when my new reviews are coming out. You’ll know when stuff comes out right when it does! 🙂

Also check out my main blog on AnimeThief where you can find a whole lot of Speculations, Anime News, Date A Live and Love Live up the wazoo and whole lot of other stuff. What are you waiting for? Check out the stuff that isn’t on here? But always come back here. My heart’s on both blogs. 🙂

