Hey everyone. It’s Deven Luca and I’m coming at you with another Love Live School Idol Festival Post.

So on September 25th, The Forever Friends  Event has ended so I’m here to report my progress.

Stats

Rank:96
Until Next Rank:2624
Love Gems:34
Gold:143780

Strategy

I managed to get here. But that was hell I walked through. I was lazy and ended up only really tried during the last few days. By the end, I literally had to be playing right up until the event ended! I literally got the card about two or three minutes before the event ended.

Goal

Here she is. Let me explain her skill.

Appeal: A Savior Has Arrived!
Every 9 seconds, there is a 15% chance of increasing player’s score by 600 points.

I’m personally thinking that 15% is too low a number for a skill. I like my skills to have at least a 33% chance to work. At least they’ll be going off a 1/3 the time that way.

Break Even

Truly that last few hours was hell. I had to stay up until three in the morning to get that beloved Umi! There’s no regrets!

For the Next Event…

Appeal: Goddess of the Harvest
Every 14 seconds, there is a 55% chance of turning all goods and greats in the next 2.5 seconds into perfects.

A Cool Hanayo with a high chance for her ability to activate and it’s a Perfect Lock…is it my birthday? Thanks Klab!

I’m still on my school grind so I can’t really tier however I will get this card no matter what! I’ll set aside time for LLSIF more than Grand Order!

So with that, I’m out. I’m going to put a lot of effort into the next event.

So until the next event,
Later Days

You can ask me as many questions as you want on Ask.fm and you can follow me on Twitter to know when my new reviews are coming out. You’ll know when stuff comes out right when it does! 🙂

Also check out my main blog on AnimeThief where you can find a whole lot of Speculations, Anime News, Date A Live and Love Live up the wazoo and whole lot of other stuff. What are you waiting for? Check out the stuff that isn’t on here? But always come back here. My heart’s on both blogs. 🙂

