Hey everyone. It’s Deven Luca and I’m coming at you with another Love Live School Idol Festival Post.

So on October, the Thirteenth Round Score Match has ended so I’m here to report my progress.

Stats

Rank:96
Until Next Rank:1902
Love Gems:45
Gold:147930

Strategy

I’m starting to be sad with all these Fate/Grand Order events. I want to play the events but with this events…they just draw you in. I guess it’s because of the drop system. You don’t know if you’re going to get the thing you need to ascend your Servant and that’s some of the fun of it. I like it in a way. It’s frustrating but exciting.

Goal

Here she is. Let me explain her skill.

Appeal: Appeal: Goddess of the Harvest
Every 14 seconds, there is a 55% chance of turning all goods and greats in the next 2.5 seconds into perfects.

The ability was sooo good but I don’t even have it! I need to think of which is my priority, Grand Order or LLSIF. The struggle…

Break Even

I’ve got 45 gems now so with one more event before my event battles for Sewing Eli and Fairy Nozomi. However I wonder if I’ve got the passion for it now. Can I win this fight for my beloved Yuri twosome? I was able to get my idolized Nozomi because it was summer and I had no job at the time.

However now I have a job and school that takes up a lot of my time. I’m hoping I can I can do it.

For the Next Event…

Appeal: Phantom Kitten
For every 22 notes, there is a 40% chance of increasing player’s score by 290 points.

Another Score Up card. I’m going for it, mostly for the practice to get back into events. I need to get Sewing Eli and Fairy Nozomi.

So with that, I’m out. I need to get back into the game soon or I’ll be sad forever.

So until the next event,
Later Days

You can ask me as many questions as you want on Ask.fm and you can follow me on Twitter to know when my new reviews are coming out. You’ll know when stuff comes out right when it does! 🙂

Also check out my main blog on AnimeThief where you can find a whole lot of Speculations, Anime News, Date A Live and Love Live up the wazoo and whole lot of other stuff. What are you waiting for? Check out the stuff that isn’t on here? But always come back here. My heart’s on both blogs. 🙂

